DAS TEAM DER GDI EVENT LOCATION

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNERiNNEN

Peter Herzog

Head Operations, Member of the Executive Board

 peter.herzog@gdi.ch

 +41 79 357 32 14

Sabrina Ott

Co-Head Sales & Events

 sabrina.ott@gdi.ch

 +41 44 724 62 06

Aline Baumann

Co-Head Sales & Events

 aline.baumann@gdi.ch

 +41 44 724 62 21

Sabrina Zwicky

Manager Sales & Events

service@gdi.ch

 +41 44 724 62 14

Gion Gambon

Manager Food & Beverage

 gion.gambon@gdi.ch

 +41 44 724 62 42

Nicolai Walter

Assistant Food & Beverage

Kevin Ashbrook

Executive Chef

 kevin.ashbrook@gdi.ch

 +41 44 724 62 70

Silvio Busch

Sous Chef

Bruno Schneider

Cook

Rahel Bürgi

Chef Pastry

Brigitte Strebel

Supervisor Service

 service@gdi.ch

 +41 44 724 62 88

Ruth Truttmann

Assistant Supervisor Service

Slave Stojanov

Supervisor Maintenance

 maintenance@gdi.ch

 +41 44 724 62 77

Piotr Auderset

Maintenance

 maintenance@gdi.ch

 +41 44 724 62 76

Divna Dzamanovic

Housekeeping

Astrid Frey

Assistant Front Office

 frontoffice@gdi.ch

 +41 44 724 61 11

Denise Soliva

Assistant Front Office

 frontoffice@gdi.ch

 +41 44 724 61 11

Lara Hunn

Allrounderin Front Office/Service/Food & Beverage